half goon half god

Hrm.

In Uncategorized on September 26, 2007 at 2:34 pm

So, I have this essay due next Friday. I’ve been thinking it’s 1,500 words, but I just found out that it’s only 1,000 words. My fault, really – I completely ignored the big ‘1,000’ on the page, and substituted it with ‘1,500’ in my mind and on all my notes. Unfortunately, this means that I’m going to have to re-organise my essay plan. I can’t write 400 words for each section now, because there’s three sections! Oh no!

Good thing I haven’t written all that much yet. Hurrah for writer’s block!

  1. Speaking of uni, i actually just got back from there. I went and saw the preview of my friends short movie, Dead Water 3.

    This in no way helps you what so ever, I just wanted to sound really elite and cool.

Leave a Reply

