half goon half god

Remember Lift Off?

In Uncategorized on July 23, 2007 at 3:09 pm

I do!

  1. The girl who played Poss went to my school.

  2. Oh yeah.. with that creepy, creepy doll. It had no face! It used to freak me out.

  3. that doll freaked me out also.

    as did the plant with teeth, that had squiggles on its pot that came to life

    and those puppets in the restaurant

    and basically the whole concept

  4. EC was a mad muthafucka. Props to him/’er/it. Whatever it was.

    I hated the plant with one eye who always preceded the most boting part of the show by winking at the audience and warning us of the crappy nature montages to come. Poo poo poo poo.

    Everything else about Lift Off was awesome. Especially the talking backpacks.

    halfgoon: Yeah, I always went to get a drink when the nature bit came on.

  5. And by boting I did mean boring. Boating is boring.

Leave a Reply

