half goon half god

Yeah! Alright! Blog! Uh Huh!

In Uncategorized on June 11, 2007 at 12:42 am

A few notes on half goon half blog, so I remember what my plans are, and so my (loyal) readers know what’s coming up :

• goontunes (my groundbreaking reviews page) will be updated soon. I wrote some stuff a few weeks ago (in the back of a notebook), and I have even more albums to write about still.

• Because I like writing lists – they’re easier that attempting to write a coherent story – I’m thinking of doing some more ‘retrospective’ style articles. Sort of like my top fifty albums thing. They’re fun (and also get massive page views! 🙂

Also, it’s my birthday next Saturday! That’s the 16th for you overseas folk who work on heathen, unAustralian time-zones. Only problem is, I don’t know what I want! Any help for good ideas on what I should ask the parents for would be greatly appreciated, because not getting presents on your birthday is incredibly 😦 .

Yes! Regular updates to half goon half blog will be resuming within weeks!

Once Uni’s all over (my last essay goes in on Friday 15th), I’ll finally have the time to write massive amounts of rubbish again. This is awesome. And I hope people take a couple of seconds to stop reading lolbots.com and have a look at this… actually, I find it impossible to believe that could happen. How could I possibly compete with this?
lolbots

  1. “They’re fun (and also get massive page views!)”

    I was walking down the road with my boobs in my shopping trolley, and then a throbbing vein popped out of my neck. Luckily, a teen with a cabinet raced in to help me and poked the vein inside my pulsing neck. Racing horses don’t like the cock. Carrot babes chicks boobs

    Lies.

    Good blog.

Leave a Reply

