half goon half god

Laziness

In Uncategorized on May 10, 2007 at 6:53 pm

I’ve been fairly lazy with blog updates lately. It’s mostly because Uni is an ass. It’s not that I’m doing the work that I’m supposed to be doing, but when I’m writing, I feel guilty that I’m not doing my work. So I do neither.

Also, nothing much of interest has been happening lately, so that also affects what I write about. Nothing happens = nothing gets written.

However, I did take some time last week to do some music reviews. They’ll be up at some point.

That’s about it for now. Cheery bye!

Leave a Reply

