half goon half god

Wrong side of the Bed

In Uncategorized on April 9, 2007 at 2:25 pm

You know how people always explain crankiness with ‘you must have got out of the wrong side of the bed this morning’? Well, I thought that if getting out of the wrong side of the bed makes you cranky while awake, surely getting in the wrong side of the bed would make you cranky while asleep!

Well, it doesn’t work. Unless my getting in the wrong side of bed spawned three MASSIVE FUCK-OFF MOTHS that all decided to divebomb my face. But I don’t think that’s likely.

Getting in the wrong side of bed makes you cranky in your dreams – FALSE!

  1. i for one am glad that has been cleared up.

  2. What happens if I dream I get out of the wrong side of the bed? Do I then get bad dreams? Or just horribly confused? (No change there then!) 😉

Leave a Reply

