half goon half god

Now I’m FREAKING OUT!

In Uncategorized on January 3, 2007 at 5:20 pm

Ok, NOW I’m confused.

THERE HAVE BEEN 42 PAGE VIEWS TODAY.

WHAT
THE
FREAK?

I don’t get it! Who’s reading this stuff? Could anyone who reads this just chuck in a comment or something? I don’t care if it’s anonymous or not. I just have to see what’s going on!

  1. I have come here a few times in the last 24 hours.

  2. I have never been to this site – except to read about Mitch Nash and the shatting wrens.

  3. I read a bit… But you knew that already…

  4. I read all of it through LJ, but I come to here if I want to comment – which is only every now and then.

    Ooh, you may have a stalker!

  5. Maybe your blog’s becoming famous! I visited a couple times to finish reading your music reviews.

  6. i have never read this in my life.

    nor have i ever met you.

    nor have i ever been ejected from a The Grates concert.

  7. I have visited today because your post said to.

    Who the hell is sausage boy? My arch rival no doubt

  8. Surfed through your blog .As mentioned leaving a comment for you to track *what’s going on* ..

    Happy Blogging !!!

    Arun Pillai
    http://arunpillai.net/

Leave a Reply

