half goon half god

Snippets of Life

In Uncategorized on December 16, 2006 at 4:40 am

* I just had a look at my blog stats. Somebody got here via a search for ‘gold sculptures’. I honestly don’t know how that happened. I searched it myself and had no luck finding me. Maybe I’m hiding.

* I’ve made my very first full album purchase from the iTunes Music Store. The lucky album was Kimono My House by Sparks. It’s awesome.

* Gesturing towards the kitchenware compactors, one of the cleaners at work asked me, “Oh, is kitchenware in here as well?” “Yes”, I replied. “Huh, I never knew that!” she said… Well, to be honest, it’s not exactly a job requirement for her, is it…

Leave a Reply

